Shop
Customer Reviews
FLOWERAMA FLORENCE
Local Florence, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (59 reviews)
Date: Jul 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

I had an excellent experience with you! Not only were the flowers beautiful (I picked the option that wasn't shown) but they were delivered shortly after I placed my order. I will definitely use you again. Thank you!
Date: Jul 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers were beautiful. The person receiving complimented on how beautiful they were and loved receiving live flowers.
Date: May 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

beautiful arrangement that lasted for a long time
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

I keep returning to Flowerama to purchase flowers because every one of my orders were absolutely perfect. No wilting or drooping. The mix of the greenery and flower are exceptional! As long as this trend continues, Flowerama will be my florist of choice. Kudos again for a job well done. Bill Cheatle 5-14-2018
Date: May 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

I was very happy with the flowers and balloon. I ordered online and received them the same day. My only complaint is, I asked for them to be delivered after a certain time and that was not the case. The flowers were left in the porch, as no one was home.
Date: Apr 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

very pleased with my order and promptness of same day delivery
Date: Mar 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Really pretty Ferber daisy’s
Date: Mar 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

The service was great, the online site was easy and quick to use, my order was delivered the next day! lets just say this brought a big smile to the birthday girl! Thank you for your great service!! highly recommended!.
Date: Mar 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flowers were great! They looked even better than they did online. What's even better is my fiancee loved them! Thanks again.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

I thought the quality of the floweres, delivery, etc. was excellent. However at close to $150 including taxes and delivery I thought the cost was very high.
Date: Feb 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

I recently sent an arrangement to a funeral which I couldn't attend. I got multiple phone calls and text saying how beautiful they were. They were also delivered in a timely manner, the delivery notice is awesome. I had so much trouble trying to book though a third party website and every time I found an arrangement I liked it would say it was unavailable. I finally gave up and went directly to the flowerama florence website and the process was so easy and the flowers they displayed were what they actually had. Thanks for making such a dark day a little brighter for the people I love!
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

My fiance had the sweetest arrangement of tulips delivered to my office building, along with chocolates and a little stuffed bear. They even delivered relatively early in the morning, it made my entire day!
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Beautiful arrangement! Thank you!
Date: Feb 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

The service is always perfect!
Date: Feb 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

The tulips shown in the picture were not part of the basket on delivery
Angie's Reply:
Date: Feb 12, 2018, 1:50 pm

My apologies for the tulips being a redish orange. We were unable to get the dark red tulips. We always try to make every arrangement as close to the picture as possible.
Date: Jan 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

The service I received was great and the flowers I was told were very beautiful. Thank you very much.
Date: Jan 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

My husband had flowers sent to me much to my surprise. They were absolutely beautiful. He has used Flowerama for the flowers he has sent me in the past and they are always beautiful! Highly recommend.
Date: Jan 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Great arrangement and fresh flowers
Date: Jan 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

The recipient said the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Oct 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Exceptional quality. I will be back
Date: Oct 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

I have ordered flower arrangements from your store in the past and they have always been very pretty and fresh. The designers always do an excellent job. So glad to have an excellent flower shop in the area.
Date: Oct 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Flowers were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Oct 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

The display was beautiful but the delivery charge was high. I had the flowers delivered to a co-worker as a thank you. Our office is close to the shop and so I thought the delivery charge was a little high.
Date: Sep 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

These flowers are unbelievably beautiful I just can't get over them. Very high-quality and the arrangement is just beautiful. You have the best flowers.
Date: Sep 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

they are beautiful but they're dying quickly. I dump old water and re-water daily. I think the container size just isn't allowing enough water for all the flowers. But really it smelled great and was gorgeous for a couple of days.
Date: Sep 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Flowers and arrangement were in perfect order. Lovely to gaze upon and a wonderful fragrance. Kudos to the Flowerama team that put this one together. Bill Cheatle
Date: Aug 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered the flowers and they were delivered within a couple of hours and they were beautiful.
Date: Aug 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

I chose the option to let Flowerama design the arrangement. It was full and beautiful. And a pleasant surprise for the receiver as well as the giver! Thank you
Date: Aug 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Our family member was very pleased with the arrangement. I was very happy with how quick the arrangement was delivered. Our family member said the deliver man was very hospitable and respectful.
Date: Jul 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Thank you for delivering a beautiful arrangement! They made my mothers' birthday (day).
Date: Jun 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

I was very pleased with my service, it was fast and the arrangement was awesome! Was very thankful you guys were able to do it at such short notice !! thanks so much !!
Date: Jun 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

I received a dozen red roses from my husband on our 27th anniversary of which we could not spend together. Most beautiful bouquet of flowers ever!!!!!! They were very full, colorful, and the greeneray they put in the arrangement allowed the roses to stand out. Truly made our special day!
Date: Jun 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

It was beautiful
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

I left a comment on my order to please include mostly hot pink flowers, as that's my mother-in-law's favorite color. Florist called to tell me she didn't have that particular color in the set I choose, but she had other hot pink flowers and could make an arrangement with those. I got a call from my mother-in-law saying it was the best bouquet of flowers she had ever got!!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

My wife loved the flowers. Flowerama flowers last longer than those from other flower shops.
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mother's flowers were beautiful. She absolutely loved them.
Date: May 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Excellent produce. Last several days to a week. Every time I buy from you.
Date: May 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

I received a beautiful arrangement as a gift and would recommend FLOWERAMA FLORENCE.
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

My Mom was very happy with the flowers she received! As always you did a great job!
Date: Apr 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Website user friendly. Flowers were delivered on time and exactly how I ordered them. I'll use them again!
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

I just want to say how amazing you guys are, I spent 300 dollars at swans for a casket spray for my grandmother that had wilted flowers and was not what I had asked for. I called Swans to pay for extra and new flowers to be added before the funeral service and they denied my request. I called you guys made a new one at 8 am in the morning before the funeral service at 11 am. It was beautiful I wish I could upload the before and after photos. I have went through so much and you guys literally are amazing. The flowers were stunning.
Date: Apr 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Delivery was made in a timely manner and arrangement was as advertised. Very happy with the purchase.
Date: Apr 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

I loved their easy to navigate website! Same day delivery to Children's Hospital was awesome! The flowers were fresh and just beautiful! Well worth it! Amazing Family and business!!
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Absolutely stunning flowers. Thank you so very much!
Date: Mar 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you for the same day delivery! And the arrangement was beautiful. She loved it! I'll definitely shop again.
Date: Mar 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Online ordering was easy. My recipient was happy.
Date: Mar 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Was there a single rose with babies breath added in the basket? I would never know. You know what would be great? If your company took a pic of the finished product and emailed it back b4 they delivered the finished product! :D That's my suggestion. It would be a great form of advertisement as well, and if I were trying to decide between 2 or 3 different florists, I would pick the florist that offers that.
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

beautiful arrangement that had a great fragrance and still look fresh 3 days later. Very friendly delivery agent.
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

I Love Flowerama! My roses were beautiful. I have also sent flowers and balloons to friends and they were all very pleased. Keep up the great work! Thank You!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

I could not be more pleased with the arrangement that was sent to my sisters funeral. It was by far the most beautiful arrangement there. the price was great and I will use this store for all my flower. Thank You
Date: Feb 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flower arrangement was not delivered the date specified during the order. It was delivered A day late
Date: Jan 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

GREAT.
Date: Dec 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Had to call for conformation. That was the only thing I did not like
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Florence, KY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

FLOWERAMA FLORENCE
7290 Turfway Rd
Florence, KY. 41042
Local: (859) 282-0070

All prices shown in US dollars


myfsn01-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase